Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:27 p.m. - 2009-07-30
Hello!
Well. First off I will just say that Swimmmy, I deffo am aware of the balance here in Fifi Land and I am deffo so, so grateful for it. (So great minds think alike?!) I cannot believe that I get to live this life! When I was younger, I had no life, just getting dragged along from gig to gig. I hope (rahther fervently at that) that I do not ever forget the blessings of this life.

We shall be having an Extendo Weekend starting tomorrow. I have Biba all packed as to clothing although amusements are not even started. As for my packing bah! But it is easy. However my amusements are all ready to go. You can see where my priorities are.

Biba and I went out to dinner as Ned was at a meeting of something or other. We must seem eccentric, a Mum and child who read at dinner. But it is a pleasure, and one that I'd hate to give up. No loudly talking people, like the woman who Told All, last time.

And now, to ned!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!