Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:11 p.m. - 2009-07-17
Thank you, angels!
Things are much better in Fifi Land. Thank you all so much for your notes. I must admit to a hormonal influence, but there were real things there going on as well. But I rrreeeaaalllly have to learn how to go to sleep!

We are getting some lovely thunderbooms and Ned is going to ask me to step away from the machine in a few so I'll race through this.

Biba had a pool party today to go to so I took half the day and went with her. It was really quite lovely and relaxing. Just what the doctor ordered, I'd say.

Now I am reading chewing-gum-for-the-mind books. Time-traveling silly romances. Really. Sometimes it does a body good. On the other hand, I just got a lovely history of mixology book and I cannot wait to read it. But we have volunteer work tomorrow, family in, and also a big huge party that should be loads of fun!

Eckses and Ohs to you all!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!