Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:52 p.m. - 2009-07-20
You can't have it both ways...
If you expect me to go to bed at a reasonable hour, you can't pull me off of the computer then rush up ahead of me. It will only make me cross and I'll go right back to the computer. Harrumph.

It was a grand weekend full of naps ad working and doing things and many parties. And rum. Let's not forget about the rum.

Today I got two presentations all pulled together and I am ready to go with them.

My shoes may be what is smelling of poo. Let's check, shall we? No, wasn't me.

I can hear Biba upstairs whistling. She ought to have been asleep, but I think that Summer Camp can make a child so far past merely tired that they won't be able to get to sleep. Kind of like me.

SO I suppose that I shall actually go to bed after all.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!