Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:43 p.m. - 2009-05-20
Let's be trite, shall we?
Or tripe, for that matter.

Alphabet City.

Horrible this month!!! Shockingly so! I haaaaate self-control. Forch, the crest of the wave has broken.

I was going to write an entry yesterday but I only got as far as "Shit. Fuck." and that was the extent of my creative powers.

Today was the first day of the organic farm. I ate An Entire Pint of Strawberries. Myself. Shall I remind us all of Alphabet City... Peas, lettuces and strawberries, though, and a lovely, lovely day. Just like how Anna decribed. Like a little slice of heaven.

And now, for your viewing pleasure...


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!