Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:18 p.m. - 2008-12-16
Proving, once again, my lack of intellect...

It really was quite a gruelling day, actually. I really need some laughs. Unforch, when you search "stupid" on YouTube, they tell the truth. I need to get more creative...But in good news, it is snowing here. ( Beanie, I'll bet that you don't miss the snow much!) Mr. Dog and I were out in it and then Biba and I when I went to get her. I do love that this is such a walking place to live. Although I met friends at Biba's school who were all appalled that I had walked and that there was SNOW on me!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!