Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:12 p.m. - 2008-12-14
Mmmmm...
We went to thee best party yesterday. It was extra super nice because it was at the home of the Best Friends Ever. They are truly thee best! The party was totally awesome. We met some supernice people and don't even mention that the food and drink were delicious! And the moon was picture perfect! Ned and I were trying to work out who had known which one the longest time. We've been to eachothers' weddings and played music for years with eachother. The music last night was super nice! I know that I try to be a singer and a melody player but the truth is that I am best at the drum. I am a rhythm player. But at least I can count!

For those who found me locked up this afternoon, I was simply taking a page from Bluey's book and cleaning up things. My spelling ---my speling is atrowshish and I wanted to clean up some of the typos. I am a horrible typer as well. Still, the thoughts get through.

I have deffo not got my act together. I have no idea of what I am supposed to be doing past 4-ish tomorrow. We shall see, we shall see...

OH! And the People of the House made themselves known today. I was doing some cleaning and I threw away into the rubbish finally some of the bubbles that you blow, the bottles of them. I was having a bit of a sigh because I really do like bubbles. That was days ago. Today on the stairs to the lowest level, what do you think that I found? A packet with a tube of bubbles to blow! I don't remember seeing any like them but they must have come from somewhere in the house. But they were in the place where things have serendipitously shown up. It truly feels as if someone is listening. Thank you!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!