Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:53 a.m. - 2008-12-02
More nonsense.
Argh---I just had a frustrating experience just now. BUT----I also had nutmeg on my morning bevvie. It is like hot chocolate but it is pumpkin. Can't ever get too much of that! I was craving nutmeg for the past two days so I thought why not do something about it.

Bluey, I'm sorry that I've been more quiet lately. I was just getting to write you a nice comment on your lovely, long entry when it was knocked right out of my head by the comment that was there. The SCREAMING! The ShRiEkInG!!! Argh! It is totally my problem but I know that you have experienced it with another so...let me assure you that I am thinking of you! Good warm toasty thoughts! And I'll get over this problem eventually.

SO I would have been writing last night but SOMEbody is forever at the computer. I just cannot justify getting a laptop just for my surfing pleasure. I am so surprised at what a miser I've become. I am a Miser Luddite. Still, think of the money that is saved.

I was just looking at a sleepy little girl who is eating waffles and "goofing off" as her Dad said. She just knocked some waffles (mini ones) into her lap and was competely mystified as to where they went as she didn't see them fall. mmmm...waffles

I am reading "The God of Animals" and it is making me frustrated and anxious, not to mention how much it is making me miss my dear late favourite horse ever.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!