Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:57 p.m. - 2008-11-30
Mmmmmm...yes, I actually am home...
We had brilliant visit with my parents. The only blot was that I've learned that a childhood friend has been dead lo these past 13 years. He was such a cutie.

We got to visit with many more relatives than usual. Biba had a wonderful time, and I let her spend as much time as she wanted with the Aunties. Even if it meant staying up late. Latish...

We did some baking, some drnking, lots of talking, lots of laughing.

Right now I am doing lots of warm cosy things about the house because it is a grey rainy day. Inside is warm, that makes outside seem a bit better.

Maybe more later. Right now I've a bit of staring into space to do, and you know how important that is to do!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!