Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:06 a.m. - 2008-10-31
Feeling sort of...obscure or something...
I feel rahther vague tonight. Technically speaking, it is morning, but just barely so.

I sometimes think that I must be the World's Worst Communicator. A person that I care about, (no, not Ned) or at least as close to caring as I come, has hurt my feelings. I was in their company last...sometime, and I was feeling a bit off, which was what I told all present that night, but now they think that I am angry with them, which I am not, well at least I wasn't, and that that gave them liscence toYELL at me. Really not quite what I was wishing for. People tend to jump to conclusions. I know that when I do that, I am inevitably wrong. But what could I have said? Feeling a bit off was all that it was. Ugh. This is stupid, let's move on to something else. Skin like an onion, have I lately.

I shall be wearing a lovely pair of eyeball earrings tomorrow. I have some black-and-white stripy over-the-knee socks and they'll go well with a long black dress. I don't have a pointy hat, but I do have a Viking helmet. Fortunately, I won't be gracing Orkplace with my presence.

I did have lots of little errands to do tomorrow but I have managed to do most of them. I really think that I shall be needing a nap. Fortitude and all that.

Y'know, I really ought to go to ned. This entry makes no sense whatsoever...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!