Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:33 p.m. - 2008-10-28
WHO's a happy drunk!!!??
Hallo, people! What a brilliant day!!!! It was brill, weather-wise. We had what is called a Nor'easter. It is a swirly storm coming up the coast. Usually our weather here comes from the West.

Biba had a check-up today. She did very well and was brave through being stuck two times.

At any rate

Crappit! I've just typed a paragraph into thin air! Why is air never "fat air" but always "Thin air" ?

So I got to cut dead a horrible old man that made my life a hell, the one who broke my guts. Bastard. What a legacy, though. I'll always associate him with IBS and the associate symptoms thereof. He was a at a huge party where I was today and he was all ""HI Fifi, Hihihihi!" and I was like all one polite dismissive nod as I went past and intoned his bastard name. Never once made eye contact. Miserable worm. Hah! Fun, then all around. The hors d'oeuvres were simply horrid at the party, though. But I didn't mind because there was snow Snow SNOW!!! Big fat chicken-feather flakes!

Ned is playing "Now Thank We all Our God" in every key and muttering the most interesting things. Like "Well, so it is NOT easy in every key!" and "Is that LEGAL?" Huhhuhhuh and he is bending notes in the most interesting ways. "Eeuugh, all right, there's a REASON why we don't do some of those keys..."

Yes, so, I fed Biba early in order to try to get her into bed earlier. (How I love and adore that child!) She has been having meltdowns a lot, I am trying persistantly to teach her more constructive ways to teach her to deal with frustration.

My mood is incredibly good. I just simply adore the cold snappy weather. I went to look at the stream on the dear little unpaved road. It was roaring!

Also I got so many, many compliments on the dress that I am wearing today. DO you know, I got it at a yard sale! It is rahther festive.

We've worked out that Grandmaster C is scamming us and most likely lives a block or so nearby.

Yes, so it is all La aLA La!

Oh, Pee Ess, the drinks tally is
1 rum (a musty one, not all that good) mixed with Jone's Lemon Drop Dead soda ( that is a mineral, a fizzy mixer) and 2 glasses of Biale. Zin. I typed "sin" at first. I am ready for some of that! Look out Ned!

Pee Ess Two. Hiss, who could ever forget anything about you, you magnificent woman! Kisses to you!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!