Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:15 p.m. - 2008-09-01
enfinhome (Ha! I am so funny!)
Well, we finally got home about an hour ago. To find that our housesitter ( a very trusted friend) had not shown up. Thank God for our rockin' neighbours! At first I was scared that something had happened to her but we called about to see if anyone had news, and she was apparently just fine. So. SO what to do? Get over it, I suppose. Still, it did add an elemant of stress that I just Did Not Need but there you have it. The trip was ever so wonderful, but we were all just ready do get back. Tons to do, but you should have seen the flowers! They all burst into bloom when we were away. Oh, and how am I ever going to catch up on reading you all! It is good to be back, but I have to run, but there will be more. Just let it be said that if you can ever get to Newfoundland and Labrador, DO! As fast as ever you can!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!