Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:10 p.m. - 2008-08-01
What I did today, by Fifi Della Bon Bon
1. A mosquito bit me! Oh, the shock!

2.

3. We got a hammock.

4. I'm really sleepy!

5. Swimmy, I saw them, and you are right, they are beautiful. I shall deffo try to find some for next year.

6. I harvested (hee!) a Yellow Boy tomato and I think it was a Japanese Black also as well, but there is so much tomatoage that I really can't tell which is which. More grape tomatoes and cherry tomatoes as well.

7. The corn (maize) is a high as an elephant's eye! It is feed corn. I wonder, though, perhaps I'll plant some others next year along with the bird-planted. See what comes up.

8. I finally sent off my soil samples to be analysed. I wonder what shall be found.

9. I had a chat with a friend this morning. He mentioned that his friend was not only being paid for petrol/gas by his family business but that he was trying as well to get money from him (my friend) for the very same fuel. Bah! I said that he ought to tell this friend that to double dip is to be a double dick. Oooooooh! I am so haarrrrrsh!

10. I made it to number ten. Even though I can barely focus my eyes. Exhaoustion...crap, how is that spelled? Spelt?


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!