Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:09 p.m. - 2008-07-29
Good news!
I am not in kidney failure at all! The numbers were just misinterpreted, and I can see why. I googled it and I came to the same conclusion but not as severe. (Also, he thinks that I am not anemic at all, even though I can hardly ever donate blood.) Except that I feel fine. So I went today to a follow-up visit with thee most sympathetic and empathetic doctor ever, and he said no, that I am disgustingly healthy! That was grand! And I got a big plus for the stair gasping.

Now, after I pick up Biba from camp, I have a project for us to do. We are going to dip figs into chocolate. I have many Mission figs and a few of those other ones that are green. What are they called? Can't rmember. I was also sort of thinking, what would blueberries be like half-dipped in chocolate? There is really only one way to find out, isn't there? Mostly I don't like chocolate over much, but when I do, I must have it!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!