Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:41 p.m. - 2008-07-16
Oh, nothing...
I did! I did go to the seisiun. Sang some, bellowed some, played guitar some, banged the drum some...oh! And I had this drink which I have never has before, called a sloe gin fizz. VERY girly! Cold and fruity as well. I think that it might be retro or something...

What else? Oh, KayKay didn't feel me up, but Elzie tried to take off my shirt. Not really but it really felt as if she was up to something.

Well, I really ought to get some sleep. Perhaps something interesting will happen in the night that I will write about tomorrow. Or not!

Pee Ess SuperBluey, I had some of Ned's Guinness. Yay! Guiness ---gives you strength.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!