Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:59 p.m. - 2008-05-19
In which I list. Port or starboard?
Well, hmm...what's new, pussy cat? (That was a song, once!)

2. I mowed the meadow tonight! (One Fifi, one Fifi and her DOG, went to mow the meadow!)

3. I did actually order a backlapping sharpening kit for my mower.

4. I am the world's biggest coward. I have GOT to stop putting things off due to fear or nerves.

5. If I don't make it happen, it won't happen!

6. That was supposed to be a pep talk. I rahther like that expression.

7. I had a playdate! I really like that silly expression. Biba went to her friend's house but someone had to take her, non? And I really like her friend's mum, so we had tea and went antiquing and so we had a playdate as well.

8. Stair running is going well. I really am being sensible. Now I am up to 8 flights, a wee bit rest, then the final 7. I won't start running the whole thing twice until I can really comfortably run the whole thing. That could take a bit.

9. Bluey not only made it home (looking gorgeous, as usual,) but you really ought to see her pics that she has posted. Bella! (My Italian is poor.)

10. If I rush a bit, I'll get the first sticker on my calendar for May. Or second.

CIAO!!!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!