Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:45 p.m. - 2008-04-29
Lazy slacker? Sounds good to me!
SOOO many things go zooming through my head to write about then when I actually settle down to write them, they are gone. That is why list form works so well.

1. The events in Austria are so shocking and horrifying. Completely incomprehensible that one who is supposed to protect betrays so horrifically. And completely.

2. Well, I need some more trainwreck diaries. Everyone is so interesting and well-balanced. Could the world be getting saner-er? Well, yes, then!

3. I have trouble with texto writing. I find it irritating. I need to read entire words. What will Biba expect as normal when it comes to written communication?

4. Why does Biba tend to gravitate toward...the lice-heads? Gees!

5. Is anybody else out there obsessed with Wyoming as well as I am?

6. Ahhh, have I turned back in to a teenager? Look!

7. Try a google image search on him. Eeee!

8. I ought to be embarrassed over this, but I think that it will burn itself out. These things can't last long. I rahther like the temporary insanity, though! But Ned is my All Time Number One Best. Nine years on Thursday!

9. Confession time---we still have chocolate from Christmas in the house. I just ate four chocolate balls. Oh yes, Biba has Easter sweets as well. She'll get a new stash from the Memorial Day Parade as well. I want her to know that what is hers will stay where she left it.

10. I have sort of a loony two days coming up.

11. Oh gads, don't forget to stop by and say hallo to erianne1 ! She knows that "nakedidity" is indeed a word!

Well, that is about it for the moment. I really need to get to ned. I keep staying up, but in my defence there are a LOT of really good diaries out there!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!