Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:31 p.m. - 2008-04-30
Argle-bargle
I have to make this fast becase I am Out of Here for the night. Tomorrow shall be really easy, though, so.

I don't really have anything on my mind. I am still completely horrified by the Austria events. Still completely irritated about the whole Maddy affair. Why oh why did they ever leave her alone? I am truly anxious to have Biba out of my sight when we are out. I even make her sing in the bathtub for reassurance. She is incredibly well-adjusted anyway!

I had a LOT of laughter, joy and good news today. Nothing particular, just a lot of good. That makes me happy. I am so glad to see all the trees blooming! It really does feel like Spring.

Well, I'll write more tomorow but I have to hit the road now. (Looove that expression!)


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!