Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:32 p.m. - 2008-04-08
Missing the 12th
Bonsoir es gens! Ony you have to sort of draw that out oh no! my 12th etter has ceased to work.-********--- ( I just shook the keyboard...) Shocking bit of bad _uck there. What's a person to do? Why has just one etter quit? Rea--y odd that. We--, my entry has just eft the bui-ding. Geh. How am I going to communicate this to Ned. Good thing I have spare words to use instead of the ones which require that specific aphabetic rune-y sort of thing... I'm off to find a fix for it. Oh, and I won't be ab-e to -o back on so it is good-bye for a whi-e...


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!