Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:08 p.m. - 2008-02-29
Oh, cats!
I don't know how I feel about this. Suddenly, two laddies are available to help Ned out on St. Pat's in the daytime. You know where that leaves me, right? O-U-T. I have mixed feelings. I feel like a jilted prom date that really didn't want to go to the prom in the first place. That about sums it up. One of them is an absolute fuckknob and I simply can't stand the thought of my money going to him instead. But on the other hand, more free time for me! You can't put a price on that!

It is snowing again! yay! I bought Biba a shovel of her own, because she would dearly love to shovel snow but we haven't got a shovel her size. But now we do. Also I bought some dusty bird food and put it out, but now I am wondering will it get the birds sick? Eh, who knows? Birds have been fending for themselves for forever, so there we have it.

I am doing the March NaBloPoMo and have dutifully sent in my link. However, I haven't appeared on the blogroll. Actually I suppose that is not so important since I never shoot for prizes and I am not one to make the effort to increase traffic to Fifi's World.

I feel just the tiniest bit cross and impatient, but I have no idea of why. I have nothing that I have got to do---oh yes, that's right, I am annoyed by gigs/no gigs. Well I'd best just get over it since sulking is so unattractive. Oooh! I feel better already!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!