Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:01 p.m. - 2008-01-14
Nooooo snoooowww
The huge storm was more like a wet firecracker. But rain is all right I guess. Still, I would have liked some snow.

Well, it was a strange sort of day. I was forced to confront a few issues, but that's all taken care of. I got dinner on the table in a timely manner, but then I had to rush to get Biba's milk and Cheddar Bunnies. How too very exciting! I know!

Biba has rediscovered her muff, you know the kind for warming up your hands, but she is stuffing cats in instead. (That just went from bad to worse, did it not, especially if taken out of context.) It does look quite silly and she is calling it the Carry Cat Bed.

Oh cats, it is time to get her into bed, and me as well, I think.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!