Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:19 p.m. - 2008-01-15
Fifi is horrible today
I had a perfect evening planned and it got shot to shit, as they say here, by one unplanned event. But oh well, Biba and I managed to end it on a happy note. It wasn't anything major but neither of us had eaten and it was getting late and time was tight. But she got to have "container food" as she calls it and watch Strawberry Shortcake with the cats. Kaylee was in the Cat Carry Bed. These are all toy cats, in case there is confusion. I have to admit that I am quite fond of the cats.

We got silly snow showers today. BiBi and I managed to go tramping about in some of it. What else? Seems as if things might have been happening in the fun type of way today but my memory is apparently shot. I did however, wash all of the bedclothes. Well, the sheets I just changed. I bought tons of laundry things today from Caldrea and the Good Home people. Also a bunch of Big Train chai. Rahther good, with the hope that it might be good for me.

Oh! DO you know, I was absolutely rude to someone today! She was taking so very long making a transaction and I was next after her. I was patient but really now! She commented on something of mine, how she liked it, but I deliberately turned my back to her. I did it so that I wouldn't say something cutting to her about her utter slowness. Because who knows, there might have been a good reason. I was not reasonable at all today, was I? Oh dear, well thankfully there is tomorrow.

At least I didn't tell you about my latest self-amusing daydream! But I might tomorrow...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!