Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:10 p.m. - 2008-01-06
Let me count the ways...
Very tired! List form!

1. Forgot the Real Bailey's. Sad, but I don't feel like drinking.
2. This cold is kicking my boo-tay.
3. I did sort of feel marginally better this morning.
4. Now I feel awful.
5. Evensong was wonderful.
6. We went out to dinner afterwards.
7. Earlier I was singing "Do the Minimum!" to the tune of "Do the Hustle" which is a song with a dance attached which I believe was from the 1980's or maybe it was the 1970's.
8. I said "yard work" in the last entry because I get a lot of "YOU GARDEN?! In the WINTER?!" comments if I mention the garden. It is called a yard here. That kind of makes me think of the word "stevedore" for some reason.
9. I feel as if enfinblue also known as Bluey ought to keep her big chair no matter what. Even if it does have to live in the bedroom for a while.
10 I have been obsessively reading haloaskew lately.
11. I really do love reading the archives of new diaries that I find.
12. I can still make it in to bed before 9:30 and get a Hello Kitty sticker on my calendar. I meant to say, a sticker on my Hello Kitty calendar.
13. I had quite a nice nap today.
!4. Ned's violin playing is sounding quite nice.
15. I loooove Ned!!
16. Biba is shouting about how she is feeling lonely. Up there in bed with all her bears and cats...I Iove her so much!
17. That is all.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!