Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:29 a.m. - 2008-01-05
Cough, hackhack, baruuuunnnngh!
Well, it deffo feels as if the cough was marginally better, so that good. I was soooo tired last night. Let's see, this is 3 of 4 nights that I've gotten into bed before 9:30, so that's three stickers on the Hello Kitty calendar. Frankly, I didn't think that I had it in me. (Oh, the asides that brings on. Such as, "oh, was it that small?")

Today will be much warmer, as it's been enwarmenating by 5-degree increments each day. I have a bit of yard work that I want to do so that I can take the stuff over to the recycling centre. Last time I did that, I had to skip through a hole in the fence to drop off my shizz. Also Spot has decreed that the dog must take first in all event planing and that a superlong walk is in order. I can't disagree, but the work comes first.

Also, I haven't quite finished my Christmas shopping, isn't that splendid. We have always a few delayed celebrations due to people living all over the countries. Oh there's that and also we are completely out of HP. Can you imagine!! And I went to an actual grocery store, which I find myself doing with more frequency, but really having them delivered is the only way, but I was looking for HP and I simply could not find it. I don't trust this A-1 sauce, so I bought some odd boutique sauce which was all right but deffo not HP.

And while I'm at it, I really ought to buy Real Bailey's, don't you think?!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!