Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:00 p.m. - 2008-01-10
Salut!
Ach, Gott, and now I have a really good attitude but I am also a bit drunk.

What was I going to tell you all? I have forgetten already. Let me know if you remember.

I...what did I do? I did something or other interesting today. I also got over myself.

BiBi was all Knickers-in-a-twist today over her son and schooling but I was able to use Homer's idiot wife as a parallel example of why life sometimes is just not fair.

Wait a tick, I have to go spray down my lungs...

Ahh...better. Today I ate an entiere epi but it was distributed over Breakfast, Lunch, and Damn I'm Hungry. I had also the Snofrisk, the gejost and something else. What was it. A foodlike item.

I came home from being out and then I decided that I would post an entry about how I wanted to give everybody a big hug! All the lurrrve and all that.

So I haven't worked out yet how tot be graceful about this thing that happens. You know when you are going into a restaurant or whatever and then literally dozens of people call out and wave and want to chat and it really wouldn't be polite not to but what then of family and friends that have been gone already to be seated? I have never really worked out that one. Nor anyobdy else. When I say "Really sorry, I have to go" I can just really hear them in my mind saying "Oh she really is a nasty old cow isn't she? Knew it!"

Oh, to you beautiful girls who have decided that you are ugly, have you been dropping acid earlier. Becase what in the world? You two are so incredibly cute and WHAT bone structure you have!!! Seriously I would tell you if you were not cute. I'd be polite of course. But no need./ SAvour the vute!! I mean the Cute.

Tomorrow I have a date with Ned. Yippeeee!

Now I have a date with ned. Especially if I want to have a sticker. Oooh that sounds nice if you take it wrong!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!