Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:53 a.m. - 2008-01-01
Oh, look, Deirdre, it's a new year. Get it, will you?
Hi! Hihihihihi!!! I am drunk!!! I see double!!! Hi! Biba made it until midnight. We are all supposed to be in bed now but I have to pre-treat the hangover. Damn you, Mumm, I love you! The parties were splendid! And just in case you think that I am an irresponsible parent, I probably am. But Biba is safely in bed and she didn't even really eat that much junk food. And there was no driving involved. I love this city. Happy New Year to all. Joy to the world! You know why!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!