Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:38 p.m. - 2008-01-02
gotta gedda ned
Now that the main part of Christmas is over, I'll share what passes for carols chez inside Fifi's head. Well, all right I've actually been singing them as well. A lot.

He knows when you've been drinking,
He's always on a break.
He's never really thinking,
but he has a trouser snake!

OH!

You'd better watch out...(etc. until) Santa Claus is doing your mom!


See the burning fool before us
Fa-la-la-la-laaaa la-la la la
Strike the elves and burn the forest
etc.

Sometimes I'd hear Ned yelp "What?!!" and then I'd sort of have to pay attention to what I was singing. Especially after Biba informed me that "Santa Claus is always on a break, you know!"

I have a tremendous talent for thinking up lyrics on the fly, but often, they are completely and ridiculously wrong, but I make it that way on purpose. That way I can always tell who is listenng or not. I think that the reason I am so good that way is that I have always got tons of words rattling away in my brain. Conciousness. Whatever. Words are so very entertaining, and they come in so handy, don't you think?


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!