Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:41 a.m. - 2007-12-06
Look, a morning one!
I just heard the alarm go off upstairs. My hearing is good! I've been up for a while. Every time that I set an actual alarm for me that I will be the one shutting it off, I wake up about three quarters of an hour early. That's all fine in the morning, but this evening, I shall be asleep before Biba.

We got home yesterday to find that the Simpsons had gotten one of those giant inflatabe decorations. A snow globe. Biba wanted to point out that the snowmen were all leaning over (drunkenly, I might add, so how bad could they be?) but I told her that it was bad form to criticize when someone wa working. The idea of Biba innocently pushing Homer into an apoplectic rage does have its charms, though.

Oh, I ended up calling Ned and explaining that I simply couldn't make the chocolate chess pie(s). The second was to be for Earl. The pies for Ned are because for whatever reasons, they are having a pie contest at his Workplace. He had entered the pumpkin, and the "other fruit" catagories. I know that chocolate isn't a fruit, but doesn't it grow on trees or something?

I am experiencing Retribution, at its finest hour today. BiBi has thee most enormus eruption on her...what is that thing called, the space under one's lower lip? A chin ditch? At any rate I ws merciless. What do you think that I've been gifted with this morning? It is just under the edge of my chin. Location, location, location!

Well, I suppose I ought to wrap this up and hit the road. Bluey, I thought that you were having Blue Balls this holiday season?! My Big Red Balls are splendid! Oh, and I guess that it would seem as if the food was ver-ree exciting, at least until you get that sweater knitted! I do wish that I could knit!

Pee Ess Why is the word "kilojoule" floating about in my head?


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!