Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:23 p.m. - 2007-12-05
Break out the sugar!
Ack! I am supposed to be baking two chocolate chess pies in addition to the praline pumpkin pie that I have in the big hot thing in the kitchen. I just don't thnk that that is going to happen. I have to get up waaaayy too early tomorrow morning. I'll be that I do it after all.

I have to remember that St. Nicholas is coming by. I reminded Biba to put to her shoe. She decided to make it plural. No matter, we don't go the usually whole thing, we just do sweets and money. Biba gets many holidays, but I think that that is a good thing. The more reasons to celebrate, the better.

I was feeling better today as well. I have been eating much, much sushi, and that is always a good thing. Been doing a lot of laughing as well. And mangling Christmas carols. "San-ta Claus is do-ING, your mooooom!!!" I do wish that I would get more walking in, though. I did get the Christmas lights hung up! Big red balls! Looks like a red-light zone! Yaaaay! Hookers within! What a bad surprise it would be to get us instead of red-light things!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!