Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:57 p.m. - 2007-11-27
No, YOU eat it!
I am knackered Knackered KNACKERED!!! See, it is not only just American words that I like! That tired, though. "I say, old bean, I'm quite fatigued, fit for naught but the renderer's!" And that is how my brain is functioning. One step further, read "reindeer's" for renderer's. It's like the Theatre of the Insane in my head. These tiny ballerinas on the console here are not adding to any ambience of seriosity, either!

I worked my nuts off today,and I'm one tired soldier. Snaps to the one who can tell which film I lifted that from. Oooh look! I ended with a preposition. Well, at least not a preponderance of permutations. geh. STOP MEEE!!!!

Really though? I am tired in that "I used my brain too much and I think I've broken it" way, deffo not my favoriffic way to get tired. I'd rahther have that nice physical exhaustion that comes from hard labor well done.

I'm not even sure that I can finish this. Shall I tell you about my delicious pizza belches? They are actually more like gentle murmured burps. I'll be enjoying dinner all the way to sleep! We nearly never have pizza, (unless we make pizza rustica) but we are all overscheduled and I am smack (and I do mean smack!) in the middle of Alphabet City. Oh, and that meeting today? WHAT an eyeroller!!! I do not know for how much longer I'll be on that committee.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!