Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:38 a.m. - 2007-11-28
Poor prepositions...
MMM-kay....guess what? No, not "chicken butt"! I'm starrrving! What to do. Swedish meatballs. yesss! Ooh, what if they're bad? No matter. Spot is not terribly picky. Speaking of that, have you ever heard of picky feral cats? Gotta wonder...

Nope they're still good! Deee-licious!

The film from last post was "Up the Academy" which was basically unwatchable, so naturellement my family and I saw it quite often.

Hmmm, I seem to be drawing a mental blank. This is truly incredible, seriously, I am staring at the screen blankly. Although the word "Prattsville" just sprung to mind. That's something. probably the town where the village idiots come from.

Now I am thinking about fishing, although I confess that I haven't the sightest idea of how to do that. My BIL is a fine fly fisherman, although there always seems to be water snakes about him. Well, only when he is in the water, that is. Can you imagine, hopping into the car, "Oh damn, another water snake! How did he get in here?! Nearly sat on the bugger!"

Now I am wondering what it smells like at a dog or cat food factory. I once knew a man who smelled everything, literally, that he got his hands on. He was always ecstatically inhaling some new scent. Nice enough man. Wonder where he's got to.

Ah, I feel ever so much better. And in ten minutes or so, I'll feel even better. Did you ever have that feeling, when after you left it too long in between eating, then you do eat, and so you know intellectually that you are no longer hungry, but in about ten minutes, you can feel the metabolism kicking in? That's always fun.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!