Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:25 a.m. - 2007-11-06
I boo it all for you!
The eyes of Texas are upon you...

The woman who does this house says that she scares her husband with this...

and this...

And this is maant to capture the people in this house making smoke happen. Terrible photographer...

These are the people in the house with the hanging bones. Reminds me of a religion I once flirted with...

This is the webby stuff that seems to be so popular...

Look! Some pirates! And we didn't even have to go to Somalia!

A trio of punks...or something like that...

The round window is where a ghoul's head gazes longingly out...

A feeble attempt to catch the effect of the many lights that people display. This is a side street, off the "main drag" as they say...

I was attacked by this fierce, wolflike creature...


SO, there is a small fraction of what Hallowe'een is like in this small Victorian city.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!