Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:07 a.m. - 2007-11-06
Disjointed
The posting of pictures was actually quite less work that I had rahther thought. Right now I am sneezing as if it were a competition and I was in training to win. There is nothing more irritating than a sodden handkerchief gazing at one with mournful eyes, trying to inch away unnoticed, far out of the line of one's vision.

It is raining with determination and joy, yes dare I say unrestrained glee here today! I can hear the Blue Jays (birds, not athletes!) screaming out in the back garden. They want food and they want it Yesteday!!! I might oblige.

I made the best thing for dinner yesterday. It is sort of like a chicken chili. Not as many beans though. Nice and spicy! (Just like my men!)


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!