Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:37 a.m. - 2007-11-07
grumblegrumble
Oooh! I am starving! Can someone please send some breakfast over.

Today is going to be a good day. Well, they all are basically these days, aren't they. What a change. The further I get from five months ago, the better I shall feel.

I helped some people find their lost dog yesterday. They were sort of boneheads and the dog hadn't gone far. They were not from this place, which was quite apparent. I still feel sad about not being able to grab that lost cat. He is still missing, but I did have Spot with me and he is very interested in cats. They don't know that he won't hurt them, though.

Now, my new dilemma is this. At the spa, they got my order mixed up from what I asked for. I don't think that I should have to buy things that I cannot use, SO I will have to tell them that. That's my dilemma. I just haaaate being one of those impossible to satisfy rich bitches. I'll be super polite, but I hate to think of them being stuck with a product that won't sell. Well, it probably will, and they mixed up the order at any rate so...

Still, ech.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!