Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:21 p.m. - 2007-10-23
Better...
The name game
I got this idea from somaserious

1. YOUR ROCK STAR NAME: (first pet & current car)
Hamish Arnage

2.YOUR GANGSTA NAME: (fave ice cream flavor, favorite cookie)
Vanilla Chai Pims

3. YOUR "FLY Guy/Girl" NAME: (first initial of first name, first three
letters of your last name),
F-Bon although I'd go with F-Bomb!

4. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite color, favorite animal),
Black Ornithorhynchus Anatinus (You know, because of the...it rhymes...)

5. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name, city where you were born)
Della Oslo

6. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (the first 3 letters of your last name, first
2 letters of your first),
BonFi

7. SUPERHERO NAME: ("The" + 2nd favorite color, favorite drink),
The Aqua Flood Survivor

8. NASCAR NAME: (the first names of your grandfathers),
Jens Ulf

9. STRIPPER NAME: ( the name of your favorite perfume/cologne/scent,
favorite candy),
Lavender Nips

10.WITNESS PROTECTION NAME: (mother's & father's middle names ),
Colette Jergen

11. TV WEATHER ANCHOR NAME: (Your 5th grade teacher's last name, a
major city that starts with the same letter)
Rinke Reykjavik

12. SPY NAME: (your favorite season/holiday, flower).
Autumn Nightshade

13. CARTOON NAME: (favorite fruit, article of clothing you're wearing
right now + "ie" or "y")
Banana Flippie

14. HIPPY NAME: (What you ate for breakfast, your favorite tree),
Bialy Willow

15. YOUR ROCKSTAR TOUR NAME: ("The" + Your fave hobby/craft, fave
weather element + "Tour"),
The Drinking Cyclone Tour

Well, that was a bit of fun, wasn't it. Dare I dare you all to do it as well?!

On a serious note, I want to thank you for all your notes of caring. I do feel a bit better. Sometimes I wonder ...wonder...about stuff. I am hyper-responsible, so I have been working very hard all day to sort this out. I think that times kills the pain and also perhaps I shall become less brittle. I don't know. Incoherent, oui? And I must add that I do remain cognisant and grateful for all that I have. I really don't mean to seem an ungrateful wretch.


1 comments

Listening to : Shooglenifty

Thinking : Thank YOU, Mr. Powers!

Overheard : "They're little, they're green, and they're my friends."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!