Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:59 a.m. - 2007-10-23
Pity Party
I fell asleep last night really early. So early that I had to get back up to get undressed. I am sadding. I am having trouble communicating, and being open to the smallest of overtures. I don't like it in me when I am feeling so hurt and stressed and marginilised that I forget or cannot see myself in the picture, what my role is. I should be able to just forgive and forget, but each time, it takes longer and longer to bounce back. What am I tryng to accomplish? I am not even sure that I know anymore. I fear the day when I bounce into apathy. I feel awfy apathetic today, but I am making the effort. Perhaps if I blame it all on hormones and dismiss it, it will become easier.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!