Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:13 p.m. - 2007-10-24
Jumbled
Oh, I really should write. Shall I write a small paragraph of words that I like? All right.

Ogham, onyx, celebutard, asphyxiate, clandestine, mercurial, phoenix, phalynx, for that matter how about pharynx and larynx, untoward, impropriety, shelve, narthex, toast, goatee, settee, bumblebee, (heehee!), syntax, barbarian, wooly, antiseptic, reverberate, CLANG!, fluff, rabbity, velvet, vervet.

Today I saw a woman who had what looked like what I suppose a vampire bite would look like, only it was on the back of her neck.

Did I mention that I got some good guitar time in last night? I got somebody else's song down first try, no mistakes. That rocked. I only just wish that I could get mine out as easily. Also, I did get some good whistle time in as well.

Now I'm off to dreamland. More sleep is better. So they say. I want a name plate on my office door that says "They" on it.


3 comments

Listening to : Gin Blossoms, John Waite, Marshall Crenshaw

thinking : Stupid doubts and fears. STOP that, me!

Overheard : "Um, it really smells like throw-up in here."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!