Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:07 p.m. - 2007-10-11
Stuuuufff...
Bonsoir les gens!!!

Oh! I cannot even tell you! I was working! Yes absolutely working, all day!! Can you imagine! Sooo stressed out! I am now even speaking in my stressed, uptight way, which you might recognise as a really upperclass Specifically England English accent. Must have been because of a tutor, but that happens when I am upset. Come to think of it, it may be the only accent that I speak in that is quite comprehensible. Doesn't get you very far in Letterkenny, though! Oi! Mostly it is a mish-mosh (Don't you LOVE that expression!) of countries.

Right. And I was right, I was too tired or something to ahem last night. Read "houghmagandie" for the "ahem", won't you.

I am working on a tune and I have it in my head but I just simply cannot get it out on paper or on any instrument. Gerrrrr!

Well, my share partner is on good terms with me again. I had thought that I had actualy burnt the last bridge last night. I was doing a telephone interview, Biba had on the computer and music as well, and Spot was barking his fool head off (Look! I'm Southern!) and when I saw her at the front door I said something terrible. She was awfy severe, but apparently time has softened her stance. She'll be off in Italy next month so no worries there.

Other than that, nothing much is new. Oh! Except that, you know how I have let my cleaning people go. Well, two of my friends have done the very same! Can you imagine! Have I started yet another trend? Go, me!


0 comments

Listening to : JW, GBS, this Irish composer, Dave Matthews. And lots of Bodega!

Thinking : I reeaallyy think I'll go to ned way early tonight.

Overheard : "Well, sometimes I want to be the one who eats the fancy pasta."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!