Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:56 p.m. - 2007-10-10
Pointy?
ooh-FAH, am I ever in a want-to-go-to-sleep mood. But no, I have much to drink. Do. There are now Winter squash in the produce haul. In house there is one butternut and one acorn. I will most likely bake them tomorrow. Did you know that there are Hello Kitty plasters? I scraped my arm ever so slightly so what more perfect excuse?

Oh! And do you know what?! When Ned came home last night he said all sorts of wonderful things! About me! I feel still in the happy cloud. Och, and I wish I were writing more but I really have to put the produce away and then it's to bed I am off. To. Thingy. You know.


1 comments

Listening to : Bodega. A lot!! They are wonderful!!!

Thinking : Muzzy, sleepy things...

Overheard : "Pencils should be abolished."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!