Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:14 p.m. - 2007-09-26
Eddys
Well, the finger seems to be on the mend. I am as well. I sort of put up psychic walls today because I couldn't stand all this bloody Feeeee-ling. What is it with all this feeling? What is it with all of this empathy I seem to be having? It's rough going for a shallow sot (hah! "Sort", that should be!) such as my fine self. I am so grateful for all of you, sharing your lives like that! You all rock!

Well, it's been sushi-o-rama these past ...hours. Well, there shall be more tomorrow as well. Yet another tick for the plus side!

I am currently riding twin waves of optimism and pessimism. They are two distinct entities, though, so none of that canceling each other out. Speaking of canceling, I did indeed not take my share of produce. And it felt gooood! But I did take Biba to another newly discovered farmer's market. I have got four quail in the fereezer now, I bought chard and new carrots and 8 small cloves of garlic as well. I really should try planting some of that. Next year...

Yes, well, the pessimism, she keeps trying to crash through and paint my sphere with her colours. But Optimism follows through with a mop and a bucket, so all is saved. I reaaly do dig (hee!) all the sleeping that I've been doing though!

Well, I can't seem to keep my mind on track, so I am off. Must check over to see how Soma's test was. I think that it was today...


1 comments

Listening to : Leigh, the La's Jimmy Keelo, the Big Pee, and Gwennie.

Thinking : Geh, I'd really like to get all these feeeee-lings sorted out!

Overheard : "That's very thoughtful of you but...ew."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!