Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:48 p.m. - 2007-09-27
C'm'ere
Oh! people, I cannot even tell you how deliciously drunk that I am! Belgian Lucifer! I wish that you could all crawl into my head just for a bit!

I have decided to let the dogs lie where they may and let bygones go bye-byes. Also, I so totally loove ...something, but I have forgetten by now. But I feel that it was good.

I took to the farmer's market across the river Biba, and she made fast friends with two dobs. Dogs. We bought lovely baked goods. Have you seen the thing which is called the brownie. Biba and Ned love them! I had the most lovely Swiss Cahard in rainbow for dessert. Biba wonders what is wrong that I do not want all the time the chocolat. I used to wonder the same thing about Maman.

On the sad and scary note I am seeing a friend break down in her mind. I do not know how that I can help. I would talk to her mother, but I do not know if that would cause damage. I sincerely hope that she will remain in one piece and come out to the other side.

A lovely woman gave to Biba some flowers today so we picked from the garden some more to accentuate. It is a lovely posy.

Spot is still craving the tomatoes. I give him some quite often.

Oh, my Cousine of Doom, well I have peut-etre over-doomed her and she seems reluctant to write to me. She has however threatened with the Disney World, a prospect from which I shrink. I really cannot even see the allure. Not even ffor the shopping.

So, I have not had the chocolat for one seven-days. Week. This will be hell to edit. Even the times that I do it, the next morning the context is just not there. Still, I am floating in a lovely cloud of "What? Me Worry?" Ned says that a lot.

All is good!


0 comments

Listening to : Much Wolfstone, a Christmas thing, and much else which I have forgetten, but it was good.

Thinking : MMMMmmmm!

Overheard : Well it is not overheard, but an art gallery across the street was growing the weed!

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!