Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:34 a.m. - 2007-09-26
Secretly? Waaahhhh!
AHHHHH! Two nights in a row that I've made it to bed at a reasonable hour. Can it be that I am growing up? Nevahhhh, I say!

I say, have you seen the Big Pee's new toy? Quite delicious, I rahther think. Meeee-ow! Also, I met the most delicious boy as well. If I were the cheating type, he's have something to worry about! The deeeepest black eyes, black hair, red, red lips....oh, I say, I 've rahther described Snow White, haven't I? Well, that rahther dims the lustre, does it not?

I am trying to type with a ripped up index finger. Doesn't seem to have become infected yet, but I fully expect it to. Hell on the typing, though.

I have to go. I've a million things to do and I want to get them all out of the way before my nap!

kissy kissy!


2 comments

Listening to : Leigh Nash, "Blue on Blue" rahther obsessively

Thinking : So I am big on repetition...

Overheard : "Okay, Mr. Party Pants, let's get a move on!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!