Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:54 a.m. - 2007-09-12
I'm awake. Sort of.
Ach!! Last night I fell asleep whilst reading to Biba. Actually she reads now, and I make her cats say appreciative things. All that sleep felt goooooood!

I am entering a phase where I am trying to appreciate every minute of my life. That is actually hard to do, and perhaps unrealistic, but I do believe that a heart filled with gratitude is one of the greatest gifts of all.

No word from the Cousine of Doom. What I wrote could definitely come back to "bite me in the ass" as they say, but even then, everything I wrote was the truth. Just with a negative spin. Still. I am not sure of how I would feel were I suddenly cast out by any loved ones. But I do believe that she has finally cut me off. Given me the old boot. We're continents away, why does she expect to be made a top priority in my life?

Now I am off to see the wizard. Cheer-o!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!