Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:26 a.m. - 2007-08-30
tumble...shuffle-CRASH!
Mmmmph. Oooof! Oh, hellew there, I've just stumbled into conciousness! Sort of rolled into it there. Bit of a surprise, that...

What shall we discuss (shall I pontificate about) this morning? Well I was thinking rahther incoherently a minute ago that I really like it when sometimes I glance about and see something that is really good or good for one and then I realise that I actually am familiar with it! A rare happening, but...

Well, that was all for that. Ooh! My paper has arrived. I read the New York Post before I read the real papers. Online. I am such a lightweight. I adore Cindy Adams and Page Six.

Owen Wilson? Shame, that. I always was intrigued/irked by his nose, until I read it as described once as a "face penis". Also, apparently G. Depardieu does that to some, as he is known hereabouts as "Ass Nose".

Had to take a break. What do you say? "Cotton bud", "cotton swab", "Q-tip"? Had to take a break to get some. I can tell that allergy season will be a fun one, as I am already starting to itch. I do so love the eargasms, though! One time my leg actually started to twitch! Woof!

I must get rolling, that is, if I want to go to the fields earlier today. Paste tomatoes, for certain!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!