Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:34 p.m. - 2007-08-28
We call him Barney now
This comes from Beckie tampaxofdoom who does have an awesome diary name, does she not?

FOUR THINGS ABOUT ME THAT YOU MAY NOT HAVE KNOWN:

1. I am a child magnet.
2. It is extremely difficult to get a straight answer from me.
3. I have had at least two rock/pop songs written of me.
4. I am extremely funny as long as I am not trying.

FOUR JOBS I'VE HAD:

1. Riding instructor. Oh, we all did it...
2. Student? Is that considered a job?
3. Dabbled in med school...
4. One of many owners of a think tank-y thing...

FOUR MOVIES I'D WATCH OVER AND OVER:

1. Shouldn't admit it, but, Bo Derek's Bolero
2. Clerks
3. Uncle Buck (actually all those old John Hughes films)
4. I rahther like to watch old silent films.

FOUR FAV T.V. SHOWS:

1. The Simpsons
2. Used to watch Monk
3. Saw Psyched once
4. Geh. The tele is in a closet.


FOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1. Music (making of)
2. Tramping about outdoors with Spot
3. Riding
4. Gadding about

FOUR PLACES I HAVE LIVED:

1. Oh dear, shall I just stick to this country? East Coast USA presently.
2. As a child, the Upper Midwest of this country. Minnesota, it was.
3. Brussels, Belgium
4. There is the Grammercy Park place, but that's included in East Coast, isn't it...

Well, there have been many countries, and do you count family estates? This is far too complicated. Let's just say "here and there" and be done with it.

FOUR FAVORITE FOODS:

1. Sushi!
2. Salad! I adore salads of all kinds!
3. Fresh produce! mmmm!
4. Hors d'oeuvres and cocktails!

FOUR PLACES I'D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW:

1. Well, I rahther like it here.
2. Ireland is nice, though, as is Scotland.
3. Iceland is wondrous, but I really like it better in Winter.
4. How about this world, but everyone gets to have peace,love, and understanding.

FOUR WEBSITES I CHECK DAILY:

1. popsugar
2. tmz
3. diaryland.com
4. many news sites.

FOUR PEOPLE TO TAG:

1. Soms somaserious
2. Stephanie enfinblue
3. Michelle twominus1
4. Miss Hiss hissandtell


Well, that was a bit of fun! This may be the first that I've ever actually answered. Can't be bothered to keep track.

In brighter news, Barney the Bat was not rabid. Of course, that means that I've killed an innocent bat, but it was downed, and it did attack my dog, so there you have it. Well, I'm off to ned. Well, actually, Ned!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!