Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:46 p.m. - 2007-08-10
Swell
Ah. Do you know how drunk I am? Mighty is the word. Ned and I have been out dating. Biba is out carousing, and so we took advantage of that. We went out to dinner and had lovely lovely beer, which were a saison VOS but I don't remember from who from and also Allegash Tripel. And many sushis. A very very rahter big lot. It came in a boat, which is not the first time that this has happened.

Might I mention that the heat wave has broken and speaking in the language of dear Dr. Fahrenheit, it is Sixty Degrees??!! Is that the true definition of wonderful or what.

I think that I have got to go pass out. I do did so much work today that I am tired, aLso I went into Workplace and a a lot of fun was had. I was "jogging " again. Also I was making fun of this horrid woman and I even outdid myself. I said in her accent " Did I tell you about my cousin Ranseed? (rancid)? He went bad!) I guess that you would have had to be there. But it really was funny, and there were cupcakes!

I suppose that I shall cringe when I read this next, except that my policy is not to go back and read the morning after.

Oh crap, major party to go to tomorrow...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!