Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:20 p.m. - 2007-08-08
Whoat!
It is verree hot here. The humidity keeps fluctuating, though, so sometimes it is good. This should be the worst of it for now. Friday morning looks to be actually cool.

I am drinking seltzer. Today was just indescribably indescribable. I had to have caffeine, but I hadn't had as much in a while. When it kicked in, all hell broke loose. First I decided to go "jogging" , with my left thumb up, no less, but I wasn't actually jogging. I was shuffling about in clogs, making pained faces. With my thumb up. Then there was just one joke after the other. As a crowning achievement, I had to get on the telephone over an account error. Pass that buck up and up! Well, I was pretty much out-of-control. I got a new system substituted, and then I invited herself on the telephome to come work for us. Oh, and earlier I made this little high-maintennce man very angry. I apologised quite sincerely, twice even. No, didn't mean a word of it.

I need sleep so very badly.

Thenkyewverramuch.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!