Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:30 a.m. - 2007-07-16
Not quite awake
No ennui yet, but I do look forward to it. Things are calm here. I do hope that I have learnt to savor these moments. I have a suspicion that I was sleepwalking again last night. Oh, did I mention that I do that from time to time? I had a friend once who had a rahther severe problem with it. Used to wander for blocks. I suspect that I don't go far. There are small clues, if you know what to look for. Oh, yesterday there was a Blue Jay outside practicing hawk calls. It was the funniest thing! More later.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!