Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:03 a.m. - 2007-07-13
Shake it up and let it drop.
Hello. Self-pity-er here. I will shake this uselessness. I really will. Today I am going to sit with my sister. I can't believe that anyone could actually be depending on me. She's a real trouper, my sister. (On a vain, self-satisfied note, notice how I've used the correct "trouper" as opposed to "trooper" which is completely wrong? It's an acting expression.)

For whatever reasons, my armpits have been really sensitive lately. How completely silly! Why armpits?! Also, there is this thing that bugs me. I have a friend and she was needy, as in shoe needy, so I am like a lending library for footwear to her. But lately she doesn't even say "thank you" or even anything like it. I don't know why. Maybe she doesn't want shoes any more. But she constantly grouses about her shoe shortage, and when we go shopping, she never buys. Something tells me that it is about more than shoes, but I cannot for the life of me work out what it is about. I know that this is silly, brooding about shoes, but you know how shallow I am, Hal. (Cinematic reference! Yay, me!)

I shall now go for a restful, refreshing amble with Spot. There are so many flowers it is amazing. Also mimosa trees. I shoud do an entry about flowers, eh? No more misery guts!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!