Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:25 p.m. - 2007-07-05
Kah-CHOOOOO!
So! I think that I may be allergic to potato vodka. At least that's my theory. Because if not, Heaven help me, it might be the fresh garlic, and I don't believe that I could live with that one! Can you imagine!

Lots of lovely rain, and my mood did indeed perk up mid morning after a small vat of coffee. Actualy I don't drink hot coffee, heretic that I am , no, I drink Japanese commuter coffee. Let's see if I can find anything about it. Hold a bit. Ah, yes Here is something on it. Not too far off,and the funky aftertaste is defnitely there, which I wash down with this which works for me. Therefore all iss good.

Biba has been tired lately. She is at the age when she actually must learn to give up the nap, but that means an earlier bed. She's playing, though. But I won't scold. She's earned it, because she was really good with the thunderstorms. Besides, yelling is too much like work. I just don't see, though, how some children give up their naps at age 2 or 3. Biba is pushing 5 and she's still occasionally the one to instigate naps.

Well, I've been terrribly lazy with music, so I did actually promise myself a few things would get done tonight. Ned is out practicing for a benefit that he's helping out a friend with. which. To at for. Whatever. I am still confounded by the intricacies of English grammar.

Suddenly, that is all!

The end.


2 comments

Listening to : Some cute wee baroque piece.

Thinking : Is there ever such a thing as too much garlic?

Overheard : "Can you get high off of highlighter?"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!