Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:41 a.m. - 2007-07-05
Where am I?
Je suis, ce matin, plein de malaise. Pourquoi? Je n'ai aucun idee. Je ne suis pas malade, alors? Je suis comme les chaussures trop vielles. Eh, bien assez...

Oh. Let me switch. I am soggy and boneless this morning. Well, except for la tete! I am a bonehead. Actually, using that expression has considerably lightened my spirits.

Sometimes I feel as though I am invisible. I don't know why this is, but it surprises me every time. And I am far from invisible, I do know this. Perhaps it is the unaccustomed break in the week's routine. Plus that lovely cool air from Canada is gone. Can you please send more. Thenkyewverramuch!

No big plans for today. There is a Farmer's Market across the river that I shall see about going to. Ew, that reads awkwardly, doesn't it? If I don't completely forget to go, that is! Do you know, it feels suspiciously as if I were pouting about something! That's it! Now, to only discover what about, then I can eradicate it!


0 comments

Listening to : The Go-Gos greatist hits

Thinking : My eeeaaarrrrr itches!

Overheard : I overheard a discussion on the usage of the word "gormless"! You don't hear THAT every day!

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!